The Following is a conversation I am currently having with an individual who holds to a theistic worldview and who believes that the Bible as we now have it is a ploy, a fissad, a tool by the enemy into, well, everything the following video implies.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=unn1TX6y6hk&feature=BFa&list=PLD2B4BEB4C3021F9E&lf=plpp_video

This following conversation was sparked by this video. Enjoy

    • Ben

      Some of us will no longer be fooled by the layers of deception by the highest ranks of the Illuminati! Yes we have an all good, all peaceful, all loving spirit creator….a near death experience has confirmed that 100% for myself and some people in this world. There is a lot of good stories and some truth in the bible….especially when the bible talks about forgiveness, unconditional treatment/respect/love toward others etc. Been researching this very carefully for 4 years now. We have all been deceived in some way or other beyond belief(including myself). Watch this entire video with an open mind and draw your own conclusions.
    • Ben In the bible there is plenty of other truth….but remember the Illuminati elites MO is half truth half lie agendas to deceive people to the max. Its not just the bible….its all other books invented by all othe religions of this world.
  • Ben Makes sense doesnt it bro?[I was not the one this last question was directed to, but this is when i joined the conversation. Consider what my disclaimer says, and how Ben responds.]
  • David

    Disclaimer:First I believe that the mindset of the person who made this video and probably many who hold the same views as this person is thus.
    THE ILLUMINATI HAVE ABSOLUTE CONTROL OVER THE DISSEMINATION OF INFORMATION AND THEREFORE THERE ARE NO UNCORRUPTED BOOKS THAT YOU CAN CITE TO PROVE ME WRONG. I CAN SAY ANYTHING CONCERNING HISTORY TO SUPPORT MY VIEW, BUT AS SOON AS YOU POINT OUT WHERE I’M INCONSISTENT OR NOT REPRESENTING HISTORY RIGHT THEN WHAT YOU’RE REFERENCING IS CORRUPTED.if at any point I suspect that you make this arguement I will be done with any conversation that we might have, because It becomes an unwinnable conversation, since you can just say, your sources are corrupted by illuminati, regardless of what my sources are. with that said I would like to say the following.uh, wow. the only thing the guy who made this video managed to do in 10 minutes of rambling is show he hasn’t read even the New Testament, nor any primary sources of the issues he brought up concerning the creation of the New Testament or the Old Testament nor the unity and harmony of the New Testament with the Old Testament, the cultural worldview and intercultural interactions of 1st Century Judaism with Hellenistic Romanism, nor the fact that historically Christianity has held to ammillennialism which would repudiate most of the claims of this video. I have been studying these issues(what I make reference to) as of late primarily because atheists, secularists, and liberal christians hold to much of the false theories concerning hyper-parallelism between Christianity and other world religions which is where the guy who made this video is getting this from and to be a christian who can interact with this culture we live in it’s my responsibility to know these things. I assure you my sources aren’t secondary like his.Ben, you say you’ve spent 4 years studying these issues in depth. Did you spend 4 years studying the issues I brought up, or did you spend 4 years studying illuminati? If it’s been 4 years studying illuminati, that’s fine and dandy, you’re an expert on that, but that doesn’t carry over into being able to make claims about the New Testament that are ridiculous.(by posting this video, you associate and approve the content of it and I will treat you as having made the claims yourself)If you have studied the history of how we got the New Testament that we have today, please give me an outline of it, pointing out important events, and if there was tampering, when it happened, and how it is relevant to the creation of the NA 27 and the critical edition of the Majority Text of the Greek New Testaments. Also what is the relevance of the early Christians quoting in their writings what basically amounts to the entire New Testament as we have it today when you consider all of the quotations.If you cannot answer these questions then you have no basis for believing what you do concerning the supposed tampering of the New Testament.This is just a tiny tiny tiny part of what’s wrong with that video. If you would like me to I would enjoy talking with you about it.
  • David also, and lastly till you respondI would just like to point out that there was no meaningful information in that video concerning the nature of christianity or the Bible. It was a long list of unfounded theories and conjectures and I for one consider videos like this(where no detail or sources are cited) to be lazy and intellectually insulting.

  • Ben
    I hear ya David but it has all been tampered with. The main thing to understand is they(the illuminati elites) took control and have infiltrated the world from the very beginning which is very unfortuante but true. Its a tough issue to debate either way like you said. Again the bible holds a lot of truth as to how we should conduct ourselves toward others, sepereate ourselves from the common way of the world etc. I have also been praying about this and have no doubt all religions and books associated with them(the bible etc) have all been heavily tampered with by the Illuminati. Keeping in mind the bloodlines of the Illuminati elite have been around from almost the beginning of time unfortunately.
 Ben
Another paragraph I would like to add is people do well believing this as long as they have a solid faith in our all good all loving spirit creator. Also my brother passed away 9.5 years ago and it was very clear to myself and my immediatefamily(mom, dad, brother, sisters) that he went to a far better place….what we know as Heaven. My brother did not believe in our spirit creator and thought the bible and religion wasnt true. That right there proved to me what the bible says about judgement cant be true. I have never believed the judgement from our creator was that harsh and strict anyway and when my brother passed on that proved it 100%. I have had my confirmations brother. Hope your doing well and look forward to to chattin mroe soon.
.
.
.
.
.
At first I responded by asking how he determines what is and is not true in the bible, and where the authority behind his decision comes from, but then realized he did exactly what I asked him not to, mainly resort to saying it’s been tampered with because it’s been tampered with. I told him I would no longer participate, and that I would be reposting the conversation here, first names only. I hope this conversation is somehow useful to you.
thanks,
David.
